Countdown…

In a few days I am going to follow The Leadership Conference 2008 of the Van Deventer-Maas Foundation. Not everyone have opportunity to follow this event. The Event which will be conducted in English, will be followed by 17 Student from different places in Indonesia. I’am very Lucky to get this opportunity.

This event will be started on August 1, 2008 and will be performed during full one week. I feel a few pride because from UGM who can attend this event Only 2 people, that’s me and one coed from Faculty of Medicine.

In this conference, we will be taught how to be proactive and creative, learning how to set a goal, how to enhance our knowledge and competences to be a leader in our future, etc.

I feel a few nervous, coz I have never followed this event before. But I must have self confidence, cause I bring The name of UGM.

Ok, I think, I must prepare myself before I join this conference🙂

Leave a Reply

