English day…

Oooh, exactly I got 2 moments that force me to speak in English. The first moment, when I and some of my friends were gathered in V-Art Gallery at Yogyakarta together with 3 speakers from an Opera International Crew (Mr. Bruce Lawson, Mr. Zi Bin Cheah, and Miss Annisa (The Only One Indonesian People work at Opera Office, in Oslo, Norway) ). We Discussed about everything, started from Opera itself, and afterwards it was growing to another topics like MetaSploit, Culture, Education, and languages.

And the second, when I followed an LSIS Program (One of student organizations in my college) which is Hunting Tourist in Prambanan Temple. Haha I though i would be guide at that time, but i was wrong. Actually we asked to speak with Some foreign Tourists who visitting Prambanan Temple. I got 4 foreign tourists there, and they were originally come from England and USA. Honestly i got little bit confused when i was take an interview with tourist from England, it was caused by their accent was difficult to be understood, i got missed some words when i took an interview with them. Their accent is really different from an American Accent. But overall i was still can handle it, and one thing that I’ll always remember about their words is they said that my English was excellent, hahaha actually I was happy to hear that🙂

Yah, exactly I have passion to be an expert in English, even i’m not student from an English Department. Yaa, sometime, people around me said that my behaviour was like crazy people, cause I always speak in English by myself, but i don’t care at all about that. I wanna emphasize that I’ll never care about what people say about me, if what they say just make me down. And I hope you do the same thing like i do. And someone who wanna get success in their life have to realize that they will come accross the problems that will make them down. They must all out with everything what they wanna do.

Who will I be, It’s up to me. And I’m exactly where i am supposed to be.

One response to this post.

  1. I wanna emphasize that I’ll never care about what people say about me, if what they say just make me down. And someone who wanna get success in their life have to realize that they will come accross the problems that will make them down. They must all out with everything what they wanna do.

    Those are really the nice sentences… just practice your sentences in your real life, not only in speaking… hopefully, you will get everything that you have expected and get more than you have expected before…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

