A Strange Emails from a strange girl

I just wanna share my experience about getting an email that i thought it was really strange. I got it from a girl from Ivory Coast, One of country in West Africa.

She gave me her picture like this :

my_my_my2

Here is her email and my reply email as well.

"Hello,
How are you and how is your work hope all is moving fine.i seek for
honest partner and i meet you at blog.openx and it was interesting
and attractive then i drop by to know who this was, i will like to
know more about you. if you wouldn't mind you can reply my mail.
i will be very glad to read your mail with all pleasure. it will be
nice to meet you and also read from you. please do honor my invitation
so that we can exchange our pictures and maybe become partner.
Remember the distance does not matter what matters is the love we
share with each other.
i wait to hear from you soon.
kiss regards Miss Suzee"
 
And afterwards I replied :
 
"Hi Miss Suzee,
I'm definitely fine, especially when i got an email from you🙂 .
What about you? how are things? Now i'm preparing for my final exams
on my college. 
Currently I'm in the 5th semester on my college majoring in
computer science. Oh ya you said that you ever visited my blog, hehe
thanks for visitting my blog. But recently i'm really bussy, so i can't
update it for a while.
 
Oh ya could u give a little bit information about you?
like your age, your country, and something like that.
Last but not least , i really happy to know you. Hopefully we can
keep in touch then."
 
And here is her second email :
 
"Dearest One.
I am more than happy when i saw your mail.
How was your day?,Mine is a little bit cold over here in Dakar
Senegal. My name is Miss Suzee Goodluck 22 years from Ivory Coast
in West Africa,5.8ft tall, fair in complexion,(never married before)
and presently i am residing in the refugee camp here in Dakar as a
result of the civil war that was foughtin my country.
My late father Dr Dion Goodluck was the managing director of Dion
Manifaturing industry (W.A) and he was the personal advicer to the
former head of state (Late Dr Robert Guei) before the rebels attacked
our house one early morning and killed my mother and my father in cold
blood.
It was only me that is alive now and I managed to make my way to a near
by country Senegal where i am leaving now.I would like to know more
about you.
Your likes and dislikes,your hobbies and what you are doing presently.
I will tell you more about myself in my next mail.
I Attached here is my pictures and I will send another picture in
my next mail. I will also like to see your picture.
Hoping to hear from you soonest
Yours
 
Suzee"
Oooooh when i read such email, i was really sympathy with her.
But don't you know When i tried to know more about her father
-Dr Dion Goodluck – usng Google,I found that she - the girl -
is a scammer. He tried to scam me with her email, and possibly
she hoped that I would giving my mercy.
And afterwards i reply this email to her :
"
Hi Suzee, I'm definitely fine, even I've been really busy lately
with my own work. You know, currently I'm student at the college,
and now i'm still preparing for my exam on next Friday. But
don't worry about it, I'm still can reply your email.
Oh ya when i read your email, i was really sad about what had
happened to your parents, i really can't imagine what my feeling
if i have the same problems like you have. But  From your email i
can guess that you're strong girl, and smart girl as well.
I've read a little bit about your country (Ivory Coast)and The Civil
War from some articles on the internet.
But Wait, i just wanna know from who/what you know about my email? I
just suspicious. You're not scammer, are you? I was really feel
strange when i read your email.
And if you read my email like those, i guess you will reply  
my email like this :
__________________________________________________________________________
"
Good Day ,
i know it will sound strange to you but it is the whole truth and
nothing but the truth. and i am promising you that if only i can trust
you,you will never regreat knowing me.i want you to take me as
one of your friend or sister,and to take care of my affairs and
inheritance.i am sorry to tell you that since the death of my parents
i have seen hell.it was september last two year that one of them came
with my late fathers friend claiming that my father was owing him.
you see,there is no how i can pay for what i knew nothing about.
i told my uncle that i dont know what they were talking about.
i also told my uncle that my father did not have any money in the bank.
when i came to dakar senegal,i meet a Rev.father and I told him about my
life and about the money my late father deposited in a Bank in London
he asked me of the deposit certificate and i told him that
 i came with them, he has been like a father to me even before writing
 you i told him.he is a Rev,Pastors of Christ The Head of All Churches.
 The Pastors E-mail address and Tel number is (+221-4683-963)
(rev_pastors_mathewzz@yahoo.com)
if you call and tell him that you want to speak with me he
will send for me in the hostel. As a refugee here i don't
have any right or privilledge to any thing be it money or
whatever because it is against the law of this country.I want
to go back to my studies because i only attended my first year
before the traggic incident that lead to my being in this situation
now took place.Please listen to this,i have my late father's statement
of account and death certificate here with me which i will send to
you latter,because when he was alive he deposited some amount
 of money in a leading bank in Europe which he used my name as
the next of kin,the amount in question is $5.3Million Dollars
So i will like you to help me transfer this money to your account
and from it you can send some money for me to get my travelling
documents and air ticket to come over to meet with you.I kept this
secret to people in the camp here the only person that knows about
 it is the Revrend because he is like a father to me now. So in the
 light of above i will like you to keep it to yourself and don't tell
 it to anyone for i am afraid of loosing my life and the money if
people gets to know about it.
Remember i am giving you all this information due to the trust i
deposed on you.I like honest and understanding people,truthful,
what i need from you is, for you to see that the money is transfered
 to a good account and also to make arrengment on how i will
come over and stay with you and continue my life and education.
my choosing you is a question i knew you must ask and i think it
 is a good question.i have two reasons for choosing you, i
choosed you because it is the will of God.and I believe knowing
you will bring hope back again to my life.my choosing you does not
 mean i do not have anybody from africa.i have two uncles,that is
 my late fathers junior brothers whom i think are suppose to be
taking care of me but they do not care,all they did was to sell my
late fathers houses and company to one mr olson steven from united
 states and enjoy the money with their wives.
i wanted to tell olson about it but should my uncles know of the
money,they can kill me ,so as to eat the money, it was as
if my father saw their dead because he told the implication of having
 a big money in africa and that was the reason,he made the deposit in
london.the day a wrote you first,i picked up three address from a
date site and i prayed over it with My Rev,father.he brought the
pieces of papper and wrote the three email address in it and fold
it,he ask me to pick one and i picked your email address,then i
decided to write you and I also believe that it is the will of God.
I do not have a phone but you can reach me on the Revs number.
have a wouderful day, thanks waiting to hear for you soon. yours
forever in love."
__________________________________________________________________________
 
If my guess is right, I just wanna tell you, that you don't have to
do Those to everybody. If u wanna get some money, you can work to any
companyyou want, but of course you must study hard or strive, and it's
the absolute way for getting it, at least according to me.
Regards,
Me"

My Suggestion: 
Don't ever believe too easy to someone whom you don't know him/her
before, Oke 🙂

28 responses to this post.

  1. wow tifta, you have a fan.
    I want to know what is in the next email from her.

    Btw.. I think, it’s a deception or something like that.

    Reply

  2. nice info..
    btw,, dy bales lg g??

    Reply

  3. It’s happened to me in many times, and when i found email like this again, i just marked and delete all of it..

    Reply

  4. Posted by tiftazani on January 8, 2009 at 2:21 pm

    @Baobaz: haha My fans? hoho apparently🙂 . Haha penggemar dari Pantai Gading sih, coba dari pantai parangtritis hehe.

    @penjahat cupu : Hehe sampai saat ini sih belum dibales, dan gw tebak kayaknya emang dia gak bakal bales lagi kayaknya.

    @fahmisatrio : The problem is when i read such email i didn’t think that it was kind of spam email. Cause it has different characteristic from some spam email that usually we find it in our own email. But from her second email i thought that her email was really strange, that’s why i tried to find more about her father using Google (Thanks Google🙂 ).

    Reply

  5. Posted by eddy susanto on January 13, 2009 at 1:34 am

    i have got the same scam like you too , here it is ,

    Dearest Sweetheart,
    I am more than happy in your reply to my mail. how is your day ; Mine is a little bit hot over here in Dakar Senegal. my condition here is terrible Its just like one staying in the prison and i hope by Gods grace i will come out here soon.

    I don’t have any relatives now whom i can go to all our relatives ran away in the middle of the war the only person i have now is Rev David Divine who is the pastor of the (CHURCH OF GLORY ) here in the camp he has been very nice to me since i came here but i am not living with him rather i am leaving in the women’s hostel because here the have two hostels one for men the other for women.

    The Pastors Tel number is (00221-774-148-671) if you call and tell him that you want to speak with me he will send for me in the hostel. my condition here i don’t have any right or privileged to any thing be it money or whatever because it is against the law of this country.I want to go back to my studies because i only attended my first year before the tragic incident that lead to my being in this situation now took place.

    Please listen to this,i have my late father’s statement of account and death certificate here with me which i will send to you latter,because when he was alive he deposited some amount of money in a leading bank in which he used my name as the next of kin,the amount in question is $6.5M(six Million five Hundred Thousand Dollars) So i will like you to help me transfer this money to your account and from it you can send some money for me to get my travelling documents and air ticket to come over to meet with you.I kept this secret to people here the only person that knows about it is the Reverend because he is like a father to me.

    So in the light of above i will like you to keep it to yourself and don’t tell it to anyone for i am afraid of loosing my life and the money if people gets to know about it.
    Remember i am giving you all this information due to the trust i deposed on you.I like honest and understanding people,truthful and a man of vision,truth and hardworking. My favourite language is English but our language is french but i speak English very fluently.
    Meanwhile i will like you to call me like i said i have allot to tell you Have a nice day and think about me. Awaiting to hear from you soonest
    Yours in love,
    Suzee

    Reply

    • Posted by rajiv on January 31, 2012 at 7:24 pm

      Hi everybody,

      Just read this mail, i am also getting these kinds of mails and I replied three of them JUST FOR FUN guys. these days everybody knows at every step you will come across fraudulent people like this SO BE WARE!!!!

      Hello,
      Many thanks for your message, i really like to have a good relation-hip with you, and i have a special reason why i decided to contact you.

      I decided to contact you because of my situation here and after reading your profile, My name Ms Pamilar from Ivory Coast in West Africa,5.7ft tall, am 24 years old never married before and presently i am residing in the camp here in Senegal as a result of the civil war that was fought in my country.

      My father Dr Dion Good-luck was the managing director of Good-luck Manufacturing industry (W.A) and he was the personal advice to the former head of state Late Dr Robert GUI before the rebels attacked our house one early morning and killed my mother and my father.

      It was only me that is alive now and I managed to make my way to a near by country Senegal where i am leaving now. I would like to know more about you.Your likes and dislikes, your hobbies and what you are doing presently.I will tell you more about myself in my next mail. Attached here is my photo’s. i will be happy to see your photo ok, Hoping to hear from you,

      Take care
      Ms Pamilar

      Reply

      • Posted by rajiv on January 31, 2012 at 7:26 pm

        AND THEN I GOT REPLY

        My Dear, I’m happy to hear from you again, i hope you are alright? please my condition here is terrible Its just like one staying in the prison and i hope by Gods grace i will come out here soon.i don’t have any relatives now whom i can go to all our relatives ran away in the middle of the war the only person i have now is Rev Wilson Divine who is the pastor of the church here in the camp he has been very nice to me since i came here but i am not living with him rather i am leaving in the women’s hostel because here the have two hostels one for men the other for women. The Pastors Tel number is +221774641487 if you call and tell him that you want to speak with me he will send for me in the hostel. my condition here i don’t have any right or privilege to any thing be it money or whatever because it is against the law of this country.I want to go back to my studies because i only attended my first year before the tragic incident that lead to my being in this situation now took place. Please listen to this, i have my late father’s statement of account and death certificate here with me which i will send to you latter,because when he was alive he deposited some amount of money in a leading bank in which he used my name as the next of kin,the amount in question is $6.5M six Million five Hundred Thousand Dollars i will like you to help me transfer this money to your account and from it you can send some money for me to get my traveling documents and air ticket to come over to meet with you. I kept this secret to people here the only person that knows about it is the Reverend because he is like a father to me.in the light of above i will like you to keep it to yourself and don’t tell it to anyone for i am afraid of loosing my life and the money if people gets to know about it. Remember i am giving you all this information due to the trust i deposed on you.I like honest and understanding people,truthful, and hardworking.Meanwhile i will like you to call me like i said i have allot to tell you Have a nice day and think about me.
        Awaiting to hear from you,

        JUST SEE THE SAME MESSAGES EVERYBODY IS GETTING WITH THE SAME PHONE NUMBER. also give ur glance to the money she is having HA HA HA

      • Posted by rajiv on January 31, 2012 at 7:36 pm

        HI GUYS!!!!

        JUST GO THROUGH THIS MAIL, she has provided bank detail with email addresses to prove her genuinity.

        My Dear,
        How are you doing? I believe you are doing well. am happy to read your letter, please try and call me at the office phone of the reverend by 2pm (GMT) with this number 00221774641487 today we can discuss a lot I am more than happy with your interest to help me transfer my $6.5 million American dollars deposited in an African leading bank by my late father of which i am the next of kin to claim.

        Presently, i am living in the refugee camp here in Dakar Senegal. Inshort let me say that this place am staying now, is just like a prison yard and my hope is for you to assist me to transfer this money to your position, so that i can come over to your country and start a new life together with you.

        I always send and receive emails in the office of Rev Father Wilson Divine. He is the pastor of the church in the camp here in Senegal.

        However, I will like you to contact the bank where the money was deposited by my late father for confirmation and possibilities of transferring the money to your account in your country.

        BANK OF AFRICA DU SENEGAL’
        Address Residence Excellence 4 Avenue Leopold Sedar Senghor.
        Bank Transfer Manager Name: Mr. Diouf Seck.
        Bank Email Contact Address: (afrigroupbanksen@aim.com).
        Bank Email Contact Address: (sengroupbankafri@aim.com).
        Bank Telephone Number :+221-776676590
        FAX Number : ( 761-23101)

        Bank code – Branch :No. 0005-680
        SWIFT Code : (BIC) BETWIXT
        Account Depositor Name: Dr. Dion Good-luck
        Nationality : Ivory Coast West Africa.
        Next of Kin Name: Pamilar Dion Good-luck
        Account number :DLD74548901546/QB/01/BL
        Amount Deposited : $6.5 million America Dollars.

        My dear, i will like you to contact the bank on how to transfer the 6.5 million dollars deposited by my late father Dr Dion Good-luck of which i am the next of kin.

        God bless you as i wait to hear from you,
        Take care, and have a nice day,
        Ms Pamilar

  6. another spam case…. NO wonder

    Reply

  7. tif, fotonya jijik-i,,, hapus aja kali ya😀

    Reply

  8. Posted by Arup Garai on January 28, 2009 at 1:52 pm

    Hey i got the same mail from good luck suzee
    see my mail
    it was the last mail

    My sweetheart
    I hope you are doing very nice today and i know that you are enjoying your day,i am missing you.i most appreciate all your efforts to assist me in every way possible as i have been requesting from you.
    Honey, i need you to know and understand that all i need in my life is you and not necessarily the money deposit of my late father in the bank.I have always needed and wanted you for my happiness.I have to get you involved into this money because the bank advices me to get in touch with a responsible person who will stand on my behalf as regards to this money because of my refugee status over here at the moment.

    I have to tell you this so that you can assist me to get this money transferred to your country and then start to plan about my journey to meet with you.i don’t want to labour you too much. Honey, i feel you are so important for in life and i am so committed in you in life.i love you with all my heart and i know that you will not fail me.darling i want to know how far you have gone in contacting the bank,and what did the transfer officer said about the transfer.

    Honey, please i will be very happy to get in touch with you on phone, please try and call me at the office phone of the reverend by 12pm (gmt) with this number 00221-774-148-671 today so that we can discuss a lot about it i wish i could be speaking with you all the day.

    I will be hoping to be with you soon
    Bye and please try and get in touch with the transfer officer with this email address.
    (ROYALBANKSCOTLAND_UK@24.COM)
    or (rbstransferdpartment@excite.com)
    Account Number BLB745008901546/QB/91/A
    phone number +447-031-895-662 or +447-031-886-652
    Fax number +447-031-807-674
    Transfer manager
    John Davids.
    Yours lovely heart
    Suzee.

    3rd mail

    Dearest Sweetheart.
    How are you this morning? I believe that you are doing well. I am more than happy with your interest to help me transfer my 6.5 million American dollars deposited in an European bank by my late father of which i am the next of kin.

    Presently i am living in the refugee camp here in Dakar Senegal and we are only allowed to go out of the camp only on Monday and Fridays of the week. In short this place is more of a prison and my hope is for you to assist me transfer this money to your position so that i can come over to start a new life with you. I send and receive e mails in the office of Rev David divine. He is the pastor of the CHURCH OF GLORY in the refugee camp here in Dakar Senegal.

    He has been so kind to me since i became close to him during one of his visitation to the clinic in the camp when i was sick. I will like you to call me at his office with this number (00221-774-148-671) so that i can tell you more about myself.

    Honey try to understand me about this my fathers money, i have never told any body about this i want you to have full trust on me,When you call tell him that you want to talk with me and he will send for me at the females hostel.you know why i trust you before i made this contact with you,
    I ask God to provide to me a man that will lead me to the right Chanel some one that will not betray me but can you belief since ever i meet you my heart tells me you have been giving to me by God, listen i will make every thing possible to make you happy However,i will like you to contact the European bank where the money was deposited by my late father for confirmation and possibilities of transferring it to your ,account in your country. The contact information of the bank is as follows,

    THE ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND INTERNATIONAL
    Mr.John Davis Foreign Operation/Wire Transfer Dept Telephone number +447-031-895-662 or +447-031-886-652
    Fax number +447-031-807-674
    Email (ROYALBANKSCOTLAND_UK@24.COM)
    or (rbstransferdpartment@excite.com)
    Account Number BLB745008901546/QB/91/A

    I will like you to contact this bank immediately on how to transfer the 6.5 million dollars deposited by my late father Dion Goodluck of which am the next of kin. I have mapped out 15% of the total sum for your assistance and 5% for expenses.
    Moreover, i will need your assistance to manage the money on my behalf since AM too young to handle such money.God bless you as i wait to hear from you,
    Take care and have a nice day
    Yours sweetheart
    Suzee

    you know i called that no also may be its church and one father is there

    tell me what i will do

    Reply

  9. Posted by Adrian on February 28, 2009 at 2:02 pm

    nothing, its a spam. Dont call any numbers.

    Reply

  10. Posted by Dulanjona on March 27, 2009 at 1:44 pm

    I got same mail from same address and same country.
    My suggestion is if you get that type of mail so pls directly delete.

    Reply

  11. Posted by anto on May 11, 2009 at 5:38 am

    i got this emel too, but diff name, my one sylvia goodluck, everything is absolutely same as yours

    Reply

  12. Posted by sizuka on August 2, 2009 at 10:46 am

    hari ini aku mendapatkannya, …

    Reply

  13. I keep on receiving these kinds of mails on daily basis,,,my mail box is flooded with these mails…….Here z a piece of it:
    ——————————————————————————
    Dearest Sweetheart,
    I am more than happy in your reply to my mail. how is your day ; Mine is a little bit hot over here in Dakar Senegal. my condition here is terrible Its just like one staying in the prison and i hope by Gods grace i will come out here soon.i don’t have any relatives now whom i can go to all our relatives ran away in the middle of the war the only person i have now is Rev David Divine who is the pastor of the (CHURCH OF GLORY) here in the camp he has been very nice to me since i came here but i am not living with him rather i am leaving in the women’s hostel because here the have two hostels one for men the other for women.The Pastors Tel number is (00221-77-414-86-71) if you call and tell him that you want to speak with me he will send for me in the hostel. my condition here i don’t have any right or privileged to any thing be it money or whatever because it is against the law of this country.I want to go back to my studies because i only attended my first year before the tragic incident that lead to my being in this situation now took place.

    Please listen to this,i have my late father’s statement of account and death certificate here with me which i will send to you latter,because when he was alive he deposited some amount of money in a leading bank in which he used my name as the next of kin,the amount in question is $6.5M(six Million five Hundred Thousand Dollars) So i will like you to help me transfer this money to your account and from it you can send some money for me to get my travelling documents and air ticket to come over to meet with you.I kept this secret to people here the only person that knows about it is the Reverend because he is like a father to me.
    So in the light of above i will like you to keep it to yourself and don’t tell it to anyone for i am afraid of loosing my life and the money if people gets to know about it.
    Remember i am giving you all this information due to the trust i deposed on you.I like honest and understanding people,truthful and a man of vision,truth and hardworking. My favourite language is English but our language is french but i speak English very fluently.
    Meanwhile i will like you to call me like i said i have alot to tell you Have a nice day and think about me.
    Awaiting to hear from you soonest
    Yours in love,
    Anita, :rose: :rose: :rose::rose:

    Glitter Graphics
    ——————————————————————————–

    Reply

    • Posted by AMELIA on November 30, 2009 at 7:39 am

      Hey i got all thw same stuff but from a girl named cynthia and im glad i googled the name and found all this stuff out… i started to believe it but lucky for me i am the type of person to think things through for days and days before coming to a conclusion.. some things in the emails i was sent didnt make any sence and for someone to mysteriously pick me out of millions of people in the world would be so 1 in a million… i dont believe it and you shouldnt either….

      Reply

  14. Posted by David on December 18, 2009 at 11:46 am

    new one whit diferent fotto🙂

    My Dearest One
    I am more than happy when i saw your mail.How was your day?,Mine is a little bit cold over here in Dakar Senegal. My name is Miss Salim Good luck from Ivory Coast in West Africa,5.7ft tall, fair in complexion,(never married before) and presently i am residing in the refugee camp here in Dakar as a result of the civil war that was fought in my country.
    My late father Dr Dion Good luck was the director of Good luck Manufacturing industry (W.A) and he was the personal advice to the former head of state (Late Dr Robert GUI) before the rebels attacked our house one early morning and killed my mother and my father in cold blood.
    It was only me that is alive now and I managed to make my way to a near by country Senegal where i am leaving now.I would like to know more about you.Your likes and dislikes,your hobbies and what you are doing presently.I will tell you more about myself in my next mail.Attached here is my pictures and I will send another picture in my next mail. I will also like to see your picture.
    Hoping to hear from you soonest
    yours
    Salim

    Reply

  15. Posted by David on December 18, 2009 at 12:04 pm

    Second one today🙂 little bit different

    ———— původní zpráva————
    > Od: nancy Adams
    > Předmět: My love
    > Datum: 16.12.2009 15:19:46
    > —————————————-
    > My love,
    > I am more than happy in your reply to my mail. How is your day?.mine is cool
    > over here in Dakar Senegal. My name is miss nancy adams from liberia in
    > west Africa
    > and
    > presently i am residing in the refugee
    > camp here in dakar as a result
    > of the civil war going on in my country. I am 24 years old.
    > My
    > late father Dr Fredrick adams was the personal advicer to the former
    > head of state before the rebels attacked my house one early morning
    > killing my mother and my father. It was only me is alive now and i
    > managed to
    > make my way to near by country Senegal where i am living
    > now.
    > I would like to know more about you.
    > l will tell more about myself in my next mail.Attached here is my picture.
    > Hoping to hear
    > from you Soonest.
    > yours beloved
    > nancy

    Reply

  16. Posted by Cedar Karamy on January 18, 2010 at 6:55 am

    Wadduh, aku juga sama dapet email kayak gitu. Tapi bukan dari Suzee, melainkan namanya adalah Salim GoodLuck, isinya sama persis:

    01.jpg (44K, 459 x 732)

    My Dearest One
    I am more than happy when i saw your mail.How was your day?,Mine is a little bit cold over here in Dakar Senegal. My name is Miss Salim Good luck from Ivory Coast in West Africa,5.7ft tall, fair in complexion,(never married before) and presently i am residing in the refugee camp here in Dakar as a result of the civil war that was fought in my country.
    My late father Dr Dion Good luck was the director of Good luck Manufacturing industry (W.A) and he was the personal advice to the former head of state (Late Dr Robert GUI) before the rebels attacked our house one early morning and killed my mother and my father in cold blood.
    It was only me that is alive now and I managed to make my way to a near by country Senegal where i am leaving now.I would like to know more about you.Your likes and dislikes,your hobbies and what you are doing presently.I will tell you more about myself in my next mail.Attached here is my pictures and I will send another picture in my next mail. I will also like to see your picture.
    Hoping to hear from you soonest
    yours
    Salim

    AKU JAWAB BEGINI :
    01.jpg (44K, 459 x 732)

    My Dearest One
    I am more than happy when i saw your mail.How was your day?,Mine is a little bit cold over here in Dakar Senegal. My name is Miss Salim Good luck from Ivory Coast in West Africa,5.7ft tall, fair in complexion,(never married before) and presently i am residing in the refugee camp here in Dakar as a result of the civil war that was fought in my country.
    My late father Dr Dion Good luck was the director of Good luck Manufacturing industry (W.A) and he was the personal advice to the former head of state (Late Dr Robert GUI) before the rebels attacked our house one early morning and killed my mother and my father in cold blood.
    It was only me that is alive now and I managed to make my way to a near by country Senegal where i am leaving now.I would like to know more about you.Your likes and dislikes,your hobbies and what you are doing presently.I will tell you more about myself in my next mail.Attached here is my pictures and I will send another picture in my next mail. I will also like to see your picture.
    Hoping to hear from you soonest
    yours
    Salim

    DIA REPLY LAGI BEGINI :
    Sweetheart,
    I am more than happy in your reply to my mail. how is your day ; Mine is a little bit hot over here in Dakar Senegal. my condition here is terrible Its just like one staying in the prison and i hope by Gods grace i will come out here soon.i don’t have any relatives now whom i can go to all our relatives ran away in the middle of the war the only person i have now is Rev nathan Divine who is the pastor of the (CHURCH OF GLORY ) here in the camp he has been very nice to me since i came here but i am not living with him rather i am leaving in the women’s hostel because here the have two hostels one for men the other for women..The Pastors Tel number is ( 00221776628128) if you call;Tell him that you want to speak with me he will send for me in the hostel. my condition here i don’t have any right or privilege to any thing be it money or whatever because it is against the law of this country.I want to go back to my studies because I only attended my first year before the tragic incident that lead to my being in this situation now took place.

    Please listen to this,I have my late father’s statement of account and death certificate here with me which i will send to you latter,because when he was alive he deposited some amount of money in a leading bank in which he used my name as the next of kin,the amount in question is $6.5M(six Million five Hundred Thousand Dollars) So i will like you to help me transfer this money to your account and from it you can send some money for me to get my traveling documents and air ticket to come over to meet with you.I kept this secret to people. the only person that knows about it is the Reverend because he is like a father to me.
    So in the light of above i will like you to keep it to yourself and don’t tell it to anyone for i am afraid of loosing my life and the money if people gets to know about it.
    Remember i am giving you all this information due to the trust i deposed on you.I like honest and understanding people,truthful and a man of vision,truth and hardworking. My favorite language is English but our language is french but i speak English very fluently.
    Meanwhile i will like you to call me like i said i have a lot to tell you Have a nice day and think about me.
    Awaiting to hear from you soonest
    Yours in love
    salim

    DIA SAMPAI MAI KIRIM UANG, antara senang dan curiga aku cari tuh nama bapaknya di mr. google, eh keluar deh blog ini . . . .ngeri ya . . .

    Reply

  17. akhir2 ni banyak email ke inbox gw yg nanyain nama, alamat, telp dan mau kirim uang.
    I like this info…, thanks.

    Reply

  18. Posted by Lala on August 12, 2010 at 7:23 am

    Everybody should be aware of this emails they are nothing but hoax.
    I once got the following message from some girl Nancy Adams

    “hello
    my name is Nancy Adams i am young girl seeking for love i saw your profile today at (opentuition.com) and found you worthy to be mine as some one whom i can lay on his arms as long as love is concern, caring and teassing you all the nightlong, If you are interested in knowing more and for me to send you some pictures of mine please contact me thus awaiting to hear from you.(nancyadams300@yahoo.in)

    this grazy mail was followed by

    ello
    I am more than happy in your reply to my mail. How is your day?.mine is cool over here in Dakar Senegal. My name is miss Nancy Adams from liberia in west Africa
    and presently i am residing in the refugee camp here in dakar as a result
    of the civil war going on in my country. I am 24 years old.
    My late father Dr Fredrick adams was the personal advicer to the former head of state before the rebels attacked my house one early morning killing my mother and my father. It was only me is alive now and i managed to
    make my way to near by country Senegal where i am living now.
    I would like to know more about you.
    l will tell more about myself in my next mail.Attached here is my picture.
    Hoping to hear from you Soonest.
    yours Nancy

    THESE GIRLS ARE A PRACTICAL JOKE

    Reply

  19. Posted by ReaguedeCar on March 4, 2011 at 7:00 am

    treba zkontrolovat:)

    Reply

  20. Posted by VINOD VIKRAMAN on March 22, 2013 at 11:59 am

    I AM ALSO PART THIS SAME EMAIL.

    Reply

  21. Posted by asoo on April 4, 2013 at 3:32 pm

    My Dearest
    I must not forget to thank you for your response to my mail this day;I decided to contact you again today after reading your mail,
    I became interested in knowing you more and also to trust you with my life,i hope you will not disappoint me at the end and i have to risk this trust with the believe that you are a responsible and matured one that will not only disappoint me but will also refuse to help me after knowing my life story.
    Honestly my condition here in the refugee camp is quite unbearable and i am sick and tired of staying here any longer please i need your help.
    Now listen very carefully please,

    I am constrained to contact you because of the maltreatment I was receiving from my step mother back there in ivory coast (since the untimely death of my late parents)
    She collided with her people and friends to take away all my late father’s treasury and properties from me since the unexpected death of my beloved parents.
    Meanwhile I wanted to escape from Africa to any where in the world but she knew what i was planing and hide away my valuable traveling documents But luckily to me she did not discover where I kept my fathers File which contains some important documents of his access.
    So I decided to run to Senegal here where I am presently seeking asylum under a Rev Father’s care (as i told you earlier)
    I wish to contact you personally for a long term relationship that may lead us to somewhere better if we work well on it no matter the age gaps because i don’t care about although you have see that our age is difference but the truth remains that age is just a number what matters is the understanding and Love which i want to preach and exposed to you,

    I found out in one of the files that my father of blessed memory deposited the sum of (US$3,500, 000.00) (Three Million Five Hundred Thousand Dollars) in a bank with my name as the next of kin.
    However, I shall forward you with the contact of the bank on confirmation of your acceptance to assist me for the transfer and investment of the fund.
    You will also help me in an investment and i will like to complete my studies,as i was in my 1st year in the university as a law student before the incident.

    After the transaction you will arrange for my trip to join you over there for us to start up the investment together in any business or any thing you know very well that can yield good incomes.
    We will invest the fund me and you, or if you don’t intend staying with me then It will be my pleasure to compensate you with 30% of the total money for your services and the balance shall be my investment capital.

    This is the reason why I decided to contact you privately Please all communications should be through this email address or if you will like to talk to me to hear my voice, you can call me with the Rev. Father WILSON DIVINE phone number and tell him that you want to speak with me, he will send for me. This is the number 00221774641487 You can call the Rev. Father at any time of your choice.
    As soon as I receive your positive response showing your interest I will put things in action immediately and send you the contact information of the bank for you to be in contact with them.
    In the light of the above, I shall appreciate an urgent message indicating your ability and willingness to handle this relationship and transaction sincerely/secretly and promise me that you will not/never betray me, because this money is the only hope i have for survival on earth since I have lost my parents.
    Moreover i have my late father’s statement of account and death certificate here with me
    which i will send to you latter,

    But before I give you further information,I will like to know your full data;ie

    1. Your full names.————————————–
    2. Your contact and residential address.——–
    3. Your Occupation.———————-
    4. Your Age please.—————
    5. Your Phone Number.________
    Concerning my likes and dislikes,am simple minded,submissive, honest,caring,lovely, understandable,faithful, sincere,trustworthy, etc, i enjoy gospel song, watching movies,etc, i hate promise and fail, gossiping, lying, disrespect, stealing, pride.etc
    Awaiting your urgent and positive response today.
    Please keep this only to yourself please I beg you not to disclose it to anyone else till the transfer is done and i come over there in your country.
    Yours,
    MERCY.

    — On Wed, 3/4/13, Kozak Andrei wrote:

    From: Kozak Andrei
    Subject: Re: I WILL LIKE TO KNOW MORE ABOUT YOU
    To: “Mercy Rushforth”
    Date: Wednesday, 3 April, 2013, 7:27

    hello! I think you’re pretty cool but I do not think it’s possible a relationship, you are very far!and if you want to see more pictures of me, I will find the Facebook andreikozak
    From: Mercy Rushforth
    To: Kozak Andrei
    Sent: Wednesday, April 3, 2013 1:49 AM
    Subject: I WILL LIKE TO KNOW MORE ABOUT YOU

    Hello My Dearest
    I am very happy, responding to your post,despite your busy schedules.
    How was your night over there in your country and I believe that it was a nice night and the atmosphere there in your own country is very nice today? Mine was a bit cold here and i thank God for keeping me until this moment here in Dakar Senegal,

    My name is Mercy Rushforth, 24 years by age, but age does not matter in a real relationship, I am from ivory coast in west Africa , 5.9ft tall, fair complexion,single (never married) and I am currently living here in Dakar as a result of civil war that was fought in my country some years ago.

    My late father Dr Fredrick Rushforth was the personal adviser to the former head of state of Ivory coast before the rebels attacked my house one early morning killing my mother and my father in cold blood.

    It was only me that is alive now and I managed to make my way to Senegal in the vicinity of the country where I am leaving now as a refugee under the guidance of Rev father and I’m using his computer to send these messages to you,

    Attached here is my image for you.
    i will be very happy if you can send me your pictures
    Love to hear from you as soon as possible.
    Yours Mercy.

    — On Thu, 28/3/13, Kozak Andrei wrote:

    From: Kozak Andrei <kozak.andrei@yahoo.com

    Reply

  22. Posted by asoo on April 4, 2013 at 3:37 pm

    These motherfuckers ther are from Poland!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

